map

Lead partner

Swedish Transport Administration
Central Region
Contact person: Jan Lindgren
jan.lindgren@trafikverket.se
www.trafikverket.se

Partners

The Municipality of Härjedalen
Contact person: Annika Myhr
annika.myhr@herjedalen.se
www.herjedalen.se

Destination Lofsdalen Ltd
Contact person: Håkan Hising
hakan.hising@lofsdalen.com
www.lofsdalen.com

Destination Funäsfjällen Ltd
Contact person: Petter Eurenius
petter@funasfjallen.com
www.funasfjallen.com

The Icelandic Tourism Research Center
Contact person: Edward H Huijbens
edward@unak.is
www.rmf.is

HITRANS
Contact person: Frank Roach
frank.roach@hitrans.org.uk
www.hitrans.org.uk

University of Ulster
Contact person: Derek Bond
d.bond@ulster.ac.uk
www.ulster.ac.uk

Clare County Council
Contact person: Carol Gleeson
cgleeson@burren.ie
www.burrenconnect.ie

Action Renewables Ltd
Contact person: Jonathan Buick
jonathan.buick@actionrenewables.co.uk
www.actionrenewables.org

Associated Partners

JHT (Jämtland Härjedalen Tourism), Sweden
http://www.jamtland.se/

E-Tour, Mid Sweden University, Sweden
http://www.miun.se/etour

Destination Vemdalen
http://www.vemdalen.se/

Thunells Busstrafik Ltd, Sweden

FA Travel, Iceland
Contact person: Hannibal Guðmundsson
hannibal@fatravel.is
http://fatravel.is/index.php?lang=en

Development Center of East Iceland
Contact person: Hafliði H. Hafliðason
haflidi@austur.is
http://www.austur.is

East Iceland Marketing Office
Contact person: Ásta Þorleifsdóttir
astathor@east.is
http://en.east.is

Icelandic Road Administration
Contact person: Auður Eyvinds
audur.eyvinds@vegagerdin.is
http://www.vegagerdin.is/english/

Highlands and Islands Enterprise, Scotland
http://www.hie.co.uk/

Visit Scotland
http://www.visitscotland.com/

University of Aberdeen, Scotland
http://www.abdn.ac.uk/

Destination Loch Ness Ltd, Scotland
http://www.visitlochness.com/

Cairngorms Business Partnership, Scotland
http://visitcairngorms.com/home

First ScotRail, Scotland
http://www.scot-rail.co.uk/

CalMac Ferries Ltd, Scotland
http://www.calmac.co.uk

Airporter, Northern Ireland
http://www.airporter.co.uk/

Executive Travel, Northern Ireland
http://www.executivetravelandtours.com/home.html

Causeway Coast and Glens Heritage Trust, Northern Ireland
http://www.ccght.org

National Trust, Northern Ireland
http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/main/w-global/w-localtoyou/w-northernireland.htm

Bus Eireann, Ireland
http://www.buseireann.ie/

Clare Accessible Transport, Ireland
http://www.catconnects.ie/

Shannon Development, Ireland
http://www.shannondevelopment.ie

Burren Coaches
http://www.burrencoaches.ie/

Burren Ecotourism Network, Ireland
http://burrenconnect.ie/tourism/recent_events.html

Glynn’s Coach Hire, Ireland
http://glynnscoaches.com/

Down District Council, Northern Ireland
http://www.downdc.gov.uk

Translink, Northern Ireland
http://www.translink.co.uk/

Comments are closed.